BUY
A CAMPSITE
A NEW WAY OF LOOKING AT CAMPING
Rent
A CAMPSITE
Book your place at the campsite
A PEACEFUL
STAY
ENJOY A WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES AND ACTIVITIES
Bromont
Discover the region
So much to offer!

Buy a campsite

Services & activities

Tourist attractions

Camping Parc Bromont

Located just around the corner from Mont Brome, which offers you magnificent bike trails, hiking trails and a family water park as well as popular restaurants and retail stores, Camping Parc Bromont is the ideal destination for outdoor enthusiasts who want to enjoy time with family and friends. Golfers will enjoy their stay with five golf courses nearby.

Take advantage of your visit to see the map and photos of our campsite. With 208 sites, Camping Parc Bromont relies on the beauty of its location and the quality of its service to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Whether you're from the Eastern Townships, Montérégie, The South Shore of Montreal or anywhere else, you'll enjoy your stay at Camping Parc Bromont. The region has a lot to offer, let us have the pleasure of welcoming you.

Photo Album
Camping map

NEW CAMPSITES AVAILABLE IN 2021

February 6th, 2021
2020 was a particular year that has marked the lives of many... This has allowed many people to discover or rediscover Quebec. Quebec's campgrounds have been much more popular than usual. Our campsite sales has experienced high demand and all our available land has found its owners. We...

Voir plus

Google Street View – Camping Parc Bromont

February 6th, 2021
Visit the facilities of Camping Parc Bromont as if you were there with our new 360 virtual tour. Discover the common facilities of the campground by navigating the tour. To visit the camping facilities, click on the following link: Virtuo 360 degrés Camping Parc Bromont  

Voir plus
en_CAEnglish

Achetez
un terrain
Une nouvelle façon de voir le camping
Louez
un terrain
Réservez votre place au camping
Un séjour
paisible
Profitez d'une foule de services et activités
Bromont
et la région
Beaucoup à offrir aux vacanciers!

Acheter un terrain

Services & activités

Attraits touristiques

Camping Parc Bromont

Situé à deux pas du mont Brome, qui vous offre de magnifiques pistes de vélos, des sentiers pédestres et un parc aquatique familial et près des restaurants populaires, le Camping Parc Bromont est la destination idéale pour les mordus de plein air qui veulent passer du bon temps en famille. Les golfeurs y trouveront leur compte avec cinq terrains de golf à proximité.

Profitez de votre visite pour voir le plan et des photos de notre camping. Avec 208 sites le Camping Parc Bromont compte sur la beauté de son emplacement et la qualité de son service pour que votre séjour soit des plus agréables.

Que vous veniez de l’Estrie, de la Montérégie, de la Rive-Sud de Montréal ou de n’importe où ailleurs, vous apprécierez votre séjour au Camping Parc Bromont. La région en a beaucoup à vous offrir, laissez-nous le plaisir de vous accueillir.

Album photo
Plan du site

De nouveaux terrains disponibles en 2021

février 6th, 2021
2020 fut une année particulière qui marquera les esprit… Cela a permis a beaucoup de monde de découvrir ou redécouvrir le Québec. Les camping du Québec ont été pris d’assaut encore plus que d’habitude. Notre formule de vente de terrain à connu une forte demande et tout nos terrains disponible ont trouvés leurs propriétaires. Nous […]

Voir plus

Google Street View – Camping Parc Bromont

février 6th, 2021
Visitez les installations du camping parc Bromont comme si vous y étiez grâce à notre nouvelle visite virtuelle 360. Découvrez les installations communes du camping en navigant sur la photo 360 Degrés. Pour visiter les installations du camping, cliquer sur le lien suivant: Virtuo 360 degrés camping parc Bromont  

Voir plus
fr_CAFrench